Meet our judges

Here you can meet our illustrious panel of judges who will be reviewing the respective entries for our award categories. The full line up of judges will be confirmed shortly.

Tim Ackermann
Head of Global Talent Acquistion and Engagement, TUI Group

Jenny Hjalmar Åkerblad Leadership and Competence Development Manager, IKEA of Sweden

Priyanka Banerjee
CEO and Co-founder, Diversity & Inclusion Coach, BusinessWiz

Alina Bassi
Founder and CEO, Kleiderly and Forbes 30 under 30 finalist

Amber Cabral
Author, Inclusion and Equity Strategist, Founder and Principal Consultant, Cabral Co

Alforde Charumbira
Co-Founder & Partner, Utando Social Impact, MBA Leadership Award winner (silver), AMBA & BGA Excellence Awards 2021

Bata Davidovic
Group Head of Leadership and Capabilities, Coca-Cola Hellenic Bottling Company

Toju Duke
Responsible AI Program Manager, Google

Stephen Frost
Founder and CEO

Elisabetta Galli
Global Human Resources Business Partner and Learning
& Development
CoE Lead, Lightsource bp

Sarmini Ghosh
Career Coach and Co-Founder, Own Your Talent

Joanna Gluzman
Chief Sustainability Officer,
PZ Cussons

James Gomme
Director, People & Society, World Business Council for Sustainable Development (WBCSD)

Greg Gormley
Founder and CEO,

Mark Griffiths
Global Head of Climate Business, WWF

Ehab Abdel Hafez
Senior Director, Talent Acquisition, Assessment and Mobility,
Etisalat Group

Adam Hall
Head of Sustainability, Internet Fusion Group

Leonel Ibarra
Digital Upskilling & HR for Digital – Latin America, L’Oreal

Ralitza Iordanova
Vice President, Global Partnerships, Luxury & Premium Brands, Accor

Marianne Kiener
Head of Global Talent Recruiting Programs, Siemens

Hamilton Mann
Group Director, Digital Marketing and Digital Transformation, Thales

Rob McCargow
Director of Artificial Intelligence, Technology & Investments, PwC

Manisha Mistry
Portfolio Director – Digital Culture and Collaboration, Rolls Royce

Rita Monteiro
Head of Net Zero Programs, Amazon

Anne-Charlotte Mornington
Chief Partnerships Officer, OLIO

Stephanie Mullins
Associate Director,

Elisaveta Nojkovska
CEE Industry Executive, Higher Education, Microsoft

Ella Rauen-Prestes
Founder and CEO, Fitbakes

Pavlina Proteou
Founder and CEO,

Udochuku Richson
District Sales Manager, Eli Lilly; MBA Student of the Year winner, AMBA & BGA Excellence Award 2020

Frank Salzgeber
Head of Innovation and Ventures, ESA Space Solutions, European Space Agency

Nicolas Sauviat
Sustainability Research Analyst, World Benchmarking Alliance, BGA Future Leaders Case Competition Winner 2021

Jens Schadendorf
Economist, Book Changemaker, LGBT+ D&I/CSR researcher & Author, SCHADENDORF. Books, Communications & Change

Bodo Schlegelmilch
Chair, AMBA & BGA, and Professor of Marketing, WU Vienna

Antonio Schuh
Director of Development & Projects, Strategic Alliances, Telefonica

Jason Allan Scott

Nicole Soames
Founder and CEO, Diadem Performance, Best Selling Author and Coach

Nicole Soames

David Ssegawa
Global Chief for People & Culture, Living Goods 

James Sutcliffe
Founder and CEO,
The Founding Network

Paulina Sygulska Tenner
 and Angel InvestorGrantTree

Mital Thanki
Founder and CEO, Spark Academy, MBA Student of the Year winner, AMBA & BGA Excellence Award 2021

Harry Tucker
Co-Founder P L A N E Industries and financial consultant,
McKenzie & Co

Heini Utunen
Head of Unit AI, Learning & Capacity Development Unit, Health Emergencies Programme, World Health Organization (WHO)

Pieter Vancoillie
Product Manager, Learning Experience, Barco

Sangeeta Waldron
CEO, Author, Guest Lecturer, Serendipity PR & Media

Kevin Watt
Director of Academic Engagement, Kortext