The MBA Leadership Award is a new award which will honour alumni from AMBA-accredited Business Schools who have been making an impact in the business world following their graduation.

The award recognises the work of these alumni through their achievements, performance and recognition.

The finalists are:

  • Alforde Charumbira, UCT Graduate School of Business, University of Cape Town (South Africa)

  • Ashwanth Gnanavelu, Kent Business School, University of Kent (UK)

  • Ivan Syreyshchikov, Graduate School of Management, Saint Petersburg State University (Russia)

  • Oare Ehiemua, ESADE Business School, Ramon Llull University (Spain)

  • Shivanku Misra, IMI New Delhi (India)

  • Vyacheslav Klimov, International Institute of Business (IIB) (Ukraine)