Meet the Judges

Here you can meet our illustrious panel of judges who will be reviewing the respective entries for our award categories. The full line up of judges will be confirmed shortly.

Tim Ackermann
Head of Global Talent Acquistion and Engagement, TUI Group

Monique Farquharson

MBA Student of the Year 2022

Sarmini Ghosh
Career Coach and Co-Founder, Own Your Talent

Robin Gibson
Marketing Director, Kortext

Mark Griffiths
Global Head of Climate Business, WWF

Simone Hammer
Global Head of Marketing, Collaborative Conferencing Platforms, Barco

Ralitza Iordanova
Vice President, Global Partnerships, Luxury & Premium Brands, Accor

Rob McCargow
Technology Impact Leader, Technology & Investments, PwC

Rita Monteiro
Head of Net Zero Programs, Amazon

Stephanie Mullins
Associate Director,

Ella Rauen-Prestes
Founder and CEO, Fitbakes

Pavlina Proteou
Founder and CEO,

Udochuku Richson
District Sales Manager, Eli Lilly; MBA Student of the Year winner, AMBA & BGA Excellence Award 2020

Nicolas Sauviat
Sustainability Research Analyst, World Benchmarking Alliance, BGA Future Leaders Case Competition Winner 2021

Bodo Schlegelmilch
Chair, AMBA & BGA, and Professor of Marketing, WU Vienna

Paulina Sygulska Tenner
 and Angel InvestorGrantTree

Mital Thanki
Founder and CEO, Spark Academy, MBA Student of the Year winner, AMBA & BGA Excellence Award 2021