Audencia announces 2024 international virtual open house day

Nantes-based school Audencia is to hold an international virtual open house on 9 April for prospective students, hosted by the international admissions team

The open house day will be hosted by the international admissions team, providing attendees with invaluable insights and opportunities to explore all that Audencia has to offer. Attendees will have the opportunity to engage with programme directors, students, alumni and admissions counsellors through designated, programme-specific virtual booths, any time between 2pm and 7pm CEST (Central European Summer Time).

To assist candidates in preparing for their applications, Audencia will also offer a series of live webinars, including:

  • International admissions: creating a successful application (3pm CEST/2pm BST/9am EDT)
  • Exploring the student experience at Audencia Business School (4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am EDT)
  • Starting your career at Audencia Business School (5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am EDT)
  • Applying for scholarships: tips & advice (6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm EDT) 

Audencia offers a diverse range of international undergraduate, graduate and executive programmes, including its BBA in big data and management, bachelor’s in management, 20 master of science degrees, master’s in management, master’s in management – engineering, the international MBA, the DBA and the executive master’s – chief value officer.

Currently, Audencia features in five Financial Times global education rankings: the school is placed 27th in the master’s in management ranking, 25th in the European business school ranking, 37th in the open executive education ranking, 77th in the full-time MBA ranking, and 90th in the executive MBA ranking worldwide.

More information about the Audencia International Virtual Open House 2024 can be found here. To register for the event, please visit audenciainternational.online

You may also like...

Business Schools

Covid-era alumni show greater engagement with business schools

Business school alumni who experienced study disruptions due to the Covid-19 pandemic are more engaged with their alma mater compared to those who studied under normal circumstances, according to the latest Alumni Matters study by Carrington Crisp in association with EFMD

Read More »
MBA success stories

MBA success stories: Marc van Tongeren

Marc van Tongeren studied for an MBA at Nyenrode Business University. Here, he relates how it helped him to understand the importance of good governance to the corporate sector – as well as gaining valuable insights into his own leadership style

Read More »
Programme management

Edhec launches online MBA programme

Edhec Business School has launched an MBA programme that will be totally taught online. The new programme is said to offer a unique learning experience with significant academic advantages, including access to cutting-edge AI and ChatGPT education technologies that enhance knowledge and skills acquisition

Read More »